March Pinterest Baking List

March – the month of crazy wind, gorgeous early-spring flowers, and of course, green-colored everything.

I’m looking forward to the springtime weather and even more to my Pinterest baking list this month! I love scouring other blogs for fabulous baking ideas, and this month I really struck gold. 😀 These eight recipes look so springy and fun – perfect for family picnics or brunches, quiet mornings next to a fresh-picked bouquet of blooms, and even busy weeknight desserts, too.

IMG_5287

Jam and berries over toast with tea…springtime breakfast perfection!

 

*Side note…these are my own screen-shot pictures (obviously I haven’t checked my Pinterest notifications in a while), but not my own photos or recipes. Please click on the links for the recipes and wonderful blogs I follow! Only the last one is an original of mine. 🙂

 

Gluten Free Blueberry Danish by Petite Allergy Treats

img_6873

Lemon Crumb Muffins with Lemon Glaze by Baked by Rachel

img_6877

Coconut Lime Tarts by The Recipe Rebel

img_6879

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Breakfast Bars by Beaming Baker

img_6874

Lemon Burst Poke Cake by The Baking ChocolaTess

img_6875

Strawberry Banana Granola Bars by Amy’s Healthy Baking

img_6876

Baked Lemon Blueberry Doughnuts by The Recipe Rebel  (again!)

img_6878

Spiced Carrot Cake Scones with Orange Glaze from here! 🙂

IMG_8065

 

Am I a Pinterest addict? Absolutely. Ashamed? Not so much. Pumped to get started on my baking list? YES!

 

Hope you enjoy some of these as much I will!

 

Happy March!

 

Leave a Reply

