January Pinterest Baking List

Our house is pretty much in a constant state of baking, but this icy weather is definitely helping me justify my Pinterest and baking addictions…Yes, I’m sure the two are related!

Even though I’m now well-stocked on cookies and books, I couldn’t help but spend a few minutes browsing more baking recipes. Pretty soon, my baking list had grown to last me – and many, many friends who would have to help me eat it all – through the end of February. Hopefully the icy weather will turn back into rain or snow, so the oven can keep on baking!

Here’s what made my list:

Strawberry Truffle Kiss Cookies by Inside Bru Crew Life

HASTAG YUM. That’s all.

img_6133

Cinnamon Sugar Pumpkin Muffins by Texan Erin Baking

I love that these are vegan, dairy-free and I’m looking forward to the challenge of experimenting to make them gluten free!

img_6135

Strawberry Cheesecake Cookie Cups by Liv for Cake

How festive and delicious do these look? I think they’re perfect for both Valentine’s Day and Easter!

img_6132

Yeast Free Gluten Free Pizza by Gluten Free on a Shoestring

I love my staple oat and brown rice flour crust for pizza, but I don’t always have rice flour on hand, so I’m eager to give this a try!

img_6134

Healthy Cinnamon Carrot Cookies by Baking-Ginger

Cookies for breakfast and all snacks in between meals? Sign me up!

img_6136

Flourless Chocolate Torte by me!

Dark chocolate has definitely been a pregnancy craving this time around. 😀

img_5381

Sweet Potato Cornbread by Leite’s Culinaria

I’ve never thought about sweet potatoes and cornbread!  Loving this idea and can’t wait to try it.

img_6138

Super Crumb Coffee Cake by Sally’s Baking Addiction

The crumb topping is the best part, right? 

img_6139

My Pinterest page for A Fresh Brewed Faith is still fairly new, so I’m always looking for new pins and fellow pinners! If you’re a Pinterest addict too, check out my boards here!

 

Happy baking!

 

4 thoughts on “January Pinterest Baking List

Leave a Reply

